To all my subscribers:

Happy Wednesday everyone!

I will be leaving WordPress (sad face) and therefore my current https://joannacrdotcom.wordpress.com/ account will no longer be active. I have decided to change my hosting site…. time to take that big step! (hee hee). BUT I will be transferring all subscribers to my new site which will be the same domain: Joannarenteria.com

(for word press subscribers only) If you would like to keep up with Joanna Renteria (me), I ask that you go to my new site and subscribe once more. This way, you will continue to receive e-mail updates…rather than just have me pop up in your News Feed.

If you all have any questions, requests, concerns…feel free to message me.

Best,

Joanna Renteria

One thought on “To all my subscribers:

Leave a Reply

